2018 Schedule

 

  • Saturday, April 28 @ Providence Grays
  • Saturday, May 5 @ Connecticut Bulldogs
  • Saturday, May 12 vs. New Hampshire Granite – CANCELED
  • Sunday, May 20 vs. Dirigo BBC
  • Sunday, June 3 vs. Providence Grays (Eustis Estate Museum Milton, MA | 1886 / 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time: 11:00AM)
  • Saturday, June 9 @ Hingham BBC (Derby Academy Hingham, MA | Rules TBD | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, June 16 vs. Connecticut Bulldogs (Garvey Playground Boston, MA | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, & Sunday June 23 & 24 New England Vintage Baseball Festival (Cornish Fairgrounds Cornish, ME)
    • Saturday June 23 vs. Essex BBC | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 9:30AM
    • Saturday June 23 vs. Sunrise BBC of Brunswick | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 1:00PM
    • Sunday June 24 vs. Providence Grays | 1884 Rules | Start Time: 11:15AM
    • Sunday June 24 vs. Mechanics of North Andover | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 1:00PM
  • Saturday, June 30 @ Olneyville Cadets (Providence Field TBD | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, July 14 vs. New Hampshire Granite (George’s Island | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday & Sunday, July 21 & 22 Gettysburg National 19C Baseball Festival (Schroeder Farm Gettysburg, PA | 1863 Rules)
    • Saturday July 21 vs. Lewes BBC | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 1:45PM
    • Saturday July 21 vs. Mutual BBC of New York | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 3:30PM
    • Sunday July 22 vs. Athletic BBC of Philadelphia | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 11:30AM
    • Sunday July 22 vs. Eclipse BBC of Elkton | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 1:15PM
  • Saturday & Sunday, August 4 & 5 Old Bethpage Festival (Old Bethpage Village Restoration Old Bethpage, NY)
    • Saturday August 4 vs. Rising Sun BBC | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 12:30PM
    • Saturday August 4 vs. Brooklyn Eckfords | 1887 Rules | Start Time: 2:45PM
    • Sunday August 5 vs. Brooklyn Atlantics | 1864 Rules | Start Time: 10:00AM
    • Sunday August 5 vs. Westfield Wheelmen | 1886 Rules | Start Time: 12:00PM
  • Saturday, August 18 @ Dirigo BBC (Old Orchard Beach Ballpark Old Orchard Beach, ME | 1886 / 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, August 25 @ New Hampshire Granite (New Hampshire Field TBD | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, September 8 vs. Hingham BBC (Boston Field TBD | Rules TBD | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, September 15 vs. Providence Grays (Boston Field TBD | 1886 / 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time TBA)
  • Sunday, October 7 vs. New England Picked Nine (Boston Field TBD | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, October 13 vs. Bristol Blues (Boston Common Boston, MA | 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time TBA)
  • Saturday, October 20 vs. Olneyville Cadets (Boston Common Boston, MA | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)
  • Sunday, October 28 @ New England Picked Nine (Neutral Site TBD | 1886 Rules | Start Time TBA)