2017 Schedule

 

  • Saturday, April 29 vs. Providence Grays
  • Saturday, May 13 vs. Hingham BBC
  • Saturday, May 20 vs. Newburyport & Lynn
  • Sunday, May 28 at Dirigo BBC
  • Sunday, June 4 at Providence Grays
  • Sunday, June 11 at Lowell & Newburyport
  • June 24-25, New England Vintage Baseball Festival
  • Saturday, July 8 vs. Providence Grays
  • Saturday, July 8 vs. Brooklyn Atlantics
  • Sunday, July 16 vs. Dirigo BBC
  • Saturday, July 22 vs. New Hampshire Granite
  • Saturday, July 29 at Providence Grays
  • August 5-6, Old Bethpage Village Restoration Festival
  • Saturday, August 19 vs. Hoboken Nine
  • Boston Common – 10am (1864/1870 rules doubleheader)
  • Sunday, August 27 vs. New Hampshire Granite
    Leary Field – Portsmouth, NH – 11am (1886 rules)
  • Saturday, September 16 vs. Providence Grays
    Boston Field TBD (1886 rules)
  • Sunday, September 24:  Doc Adams Memorial Vintage Baseball Classic
    Lamson Farm – Mont Vernon, NH (1864 rules)
  • Sunday, October 8 vs. New England Picked Nine
    Boston Field TBD (1886 rules)