2018 Schedule

 

  • Saturday, April 28 @ Providence Grays
  • Saturday, May 5 @ Connecticut Bulldogs
  • Saturday, May 12 vs. New Hampshire Granite – CANCELED
  • Sunday, May 20 vs. Dirigo BBC
  • Sunday, June 3 vs. Providence Grays
  • Saturday, June 9 @ Hingham BBC
  • Saturday, June 16 vs. Connecticut Bulldogs
  • Saturday, & Sunday June 23 & 24 New England Vintage Baseball Festival
  • Saturday, July 14 vs. New Hampshire Granite
  • Saturday & Sunday, August 4 & 5 Old Bethpage Festival
  • Saturday, August 18 @ Dirigo BBC – CANCELED
  • Saturday, August 25 @ Essex Picked Nine
  • Saturday, September 8 vs. Hingham BBC
  • Saturday, September 15 vs. Providence Grays
  • Saturday, September 22 vs. Bristol Blues (Friends Academy Dartmouth, MA | 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time: 11:00AM)
  • Saturday, October 13 vs. Bristol Blues¬†(Boston Common Boston, MA | 1864 Rules Doubleheader | Start Time: 11:00AM)
  • Saturday, October 20 vs. Olneyville Cadets (Boston Common Boston, MA | 1886 Rules | Start Time: 11:00AM)